MyEditBR Training

Discussion about software products provided for the BR community and created by its members. This includes (but is not limited to): MyEdit, File IO, Screen IO, FNSnap, and Utilities written in other languages for use with Business Rules.

Moderators: Susan Smith, admin, Gabriel

rmills
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Jun 29, 2009 8:31 am

MyEditBR Training

Postby rmills » Tue Oct 27, 2009 8:33 pm

Who is available for a training session this coming Saturday?

I need an email from every one who wants to attend.

my personal email address is rmills (at) mills-enterprise . ca

The session will run from 8am Saturday and will be approx 2-2.5 hours long.

Hope to hear from you!

Ryan.

John
Posts: 507
Joined: Sun Apr 26, 2009 8:27 am
Location: West Orange, NJ
Contact:

Postby John » Wed Oct 28, 2009 6:29 am

This is 8 am PST, correct?

rmills
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Jun 29, 2009 8:31 am

Postby rmills » Wed Oct 28, 2009 7:35 am

John wrote:This is 8 am PST, correct?


No, sorry that will be 8am MST (7am PST, 10am EST)

Ryan


Return to “3rd Party Software from the BR Community”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron